Dickey County 1910 Federal Census

Below is information that is necessary to read to understand how to find the 1910 Census image page(s) you are looking for. At the bottom you will find a link that will take you to the archive containing the census image pages (courtesy of Joe Zsedeny). If you have any questions, I'm just an e-mail away. Char Kibbie

The 1910 Dickey County, North Dakota, Census contains 218 pages (census images) in Enumeration Districts 66 through 74.
The following pages were not copied from the microfilm, as they are blank: 66-05B, 66-08B, 68-09B, 69-15B, 69-16B, 70-03B, 70-09B, 70-11B, 71-03B, 71-06B, 72-04B, 73-10B, 74-05B, and 74-16B.
The name of each image file includes both the Enumeration District and the page number.
The following is a breakdown showing which county subdivisions are enumerated in each Enumeration District:
Kent Township: ED 66-01A through 66-02B
Kentner Township: ED 66-03A through 66-05A
Ada Township: ED 66-06A through 66-08A
Van Meter Township: ED 66-09A through 66-10B
White Stone Township: ED 67-01A through 67-07B
Albion Township: ED 67-08A through 67-09B
Clement Township: ED 68-01A through 68-04B
James River Valley Township: ED 68-05A through 68-09A
Bear Creek Township: ED 68-10A through 68-12A
Ellendale City, Ellendale Township: ED 69-01A through 69-16A
Ellendale Township: ED 69-17A through 69-18B
Elden Township: ED 69-19A through 69-20B
Forbes Village, Lorraine Township: ED 70-01A through 70-03A
Elm Township: ED 70-04A through 70-04B
Spring Valley Township: ED 70-05A through 70-07B
Grand Valley Township: ED 70-08A through 70-09A
Lorraine Township: ED 70-10A through 70-11A
Albertha Township: ED 70-12A through 70-13A
Wright Township: ED 71-01A through 71-03A
Fullerton Village, Porter Township: ED 71-04A through 71-06A
Porter Township: ED 71-07A through 71-10B
Yorktown Township: ED 71-11A through 71-12B
Ludden Village, Lovell Township: ED 72-01A through 72-02A
Lovell Township: ED 72-02B through 72-04A
Riverdale Township: ED 72-05A through 72-06B
Port Emma Township: ED 72-07A through 72-08B
Hudson Township: ED 72-09A through 72-10B
Valley Township: ED 73-01A through 73-02B
Keystone Township: ED 73-03A through 73-04B
Merricourt Township: ED 73-05A through 73-10A
Merricourt Village, Merricourt Township: ED 73-11A through 73-11B
Monango Village, Keystone Township: ED 73-12A through 73-14A
Oakes City: ED 74

Click here to see the list of image files for Dickey County 1910 Census.
Thank you Joe Zsedeny for this contribution.

Return to Dickey Co. NDGenWeb Home Page

  Copyright 2002-2017
Char Kibbie
Dickey Co., NDGenWeb Coordinator