Sargent County 1910 Federal Census

Below is information that is necessary to read to understand how to find the 1910 Census image page(s) you are looking for. At the bottom you will find a link that will take you to the archive containing the census image pages (courtesy of Joe Zsedeny). If you have any questions, I'm just an e-mail away.
Char Kibbie

The 1910 Sargent County, North Dakota, Census contains 220 pages (census images) in Enumeration Districts 193 through 200.
The following pages were not copied from the microfilm, as they are blank: 193-05B, 194-05B, 194-12B, 194-13B, 194-14B, 195-02B, 195-06B, 195-09B, 196-05B, 196-08B, 196-09B, 197-03B, 197-10B, 199-07B, 199-08B, 199-12B, 199-14B, 199-15B, 199-16B, and 199-19B.
The name of each image file includes both the Enumeration District and the page number.

The following is a breakdown showing which county subdivisions are enumerated in each Enumeration District:
Town of Forman: ED 193-01A through 193-05A
Forman Township: ED 193-06A through 193-08A
Bowen Township: ED 193-08B through 193-11A
White Stone Hill Township: ED 193-11B through 193-15B
Village of Havana: ED 194-01A through 194-05A, 194-12A
Weber Township: ED 194-06A through 194-08B, 194-13A
Taylor Township: ED 194-09A through 194-11B, 194-14A
Brampton Township: ED 194-15A through 194-19A
Village of Cogswell: ED 195-01A through 195-06A
Jackson Township: ED 195-07A through 195-09A
Sargent Township: ED 195-10A through 195-12B
South West Township: ED 195-13A through 195-14A
Vivian Township: ED 196-01A through 196-05A
Harlem Township: ED 196-06A through 196-09A
Verner Township: ED 196-10A through 196-12B
Denver Township: ED 196-13A through 196-15B
Rutland Village: ED 197-01A through 197-03A
Ransom Township: ED 197-04A through 197-06B
Cayuga Village: ED 197-07A through 197-07B, ED 199-17A through 199-17B
Rutland Township: ED 197-08A through 197-10A
Dunbar Township: ED 197-11A through 197-14A
Hall Township: ED 198-01A through 198-05B
Herman Township: ED 198-06A through 198-09A
Towauken Township: ED 199-01 through 199-04B, 199-18A through 199-19A
Marboe Township: ED 199-05A through 199-08A, 199-20A
Kingston Township: ED 199-09A through 199-16A
Milnor Town: ED 200-01A through 200-07B
Milnor Township: ED 200-08A through 200-10B
Willy Township: ED 200-11A through 200-13B
Shuman Township: ED 200-14A through 200-17A

Click here to see the list of image files for Sargent County 1910 Census. Thank you Joe Zsedeny for this contribution.
Return to Sargent Co. NDGenWeb Home Page

  Copyrighted 1997-2010
Char Kibbie
Sargent Co., NDGenWeb Coordinator