NDGenWeb Project

County Map

County List


Research Helps

Census Resources

History Resources

Surname Resources

Cemetery Resources

Marriage Resources

Genealogical & Historical Societies

Map Resources



Coordinators' Page

North Dakota counties in 1910

This first map below shows the current counties in North Dakota -- all color-coded.
current ND counties

This map shows the counties that existed in 1910 and their boundaries. Current counties are still in the background by colors.
1910 ND counties

The Hammonds 1910 Atlas -- North Dakota was used as a guideline for creating this map.

Return to NDGenWeb Project

USGenWeb Project

You are our [an error occurred while processing this directive] visitor -- thanks for stopping by!

This page was last updated Thursday, 23-Mar-2017 15:20:37 EDT

This site is generously
Hosted by RootsWeb